Goût de France 2019 : Liste des restaurants participants [tr]

Liste des restaurants participants

Ankara

- Fires & Flavors (Şef Sezer Deniz) www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/esbjw-jw-marriott-hotel-ankara/
- Safranhan Brasserie www.divan.com.tr
- Plus Restaurant http://www.movenpick.com/ankara
- Swissôtel Cafe Swiss Restaurant ttps ://www.swissotel.com/hotels/ankara/dining/cafe-swiss/

Balıkesir

- Banban exclusive

Istanbul

- 5.Kat restaurant
- Apartıman Yeniköy
- Batard Istanbul
- Bistrot Français http://www.bistrot.com.tr
- Brasserie Polonez Caddebostan https://www.brasseriepolonez.com/
- Brasserie Polonez Palladium AVM https://www.brasseriepolonez.com/
- Brasserie Polonez Vadistanbul AVM https://www.brasseriepolonez.com/
- Cafe Marmara www.themarmaracollection.com
- Café Zone http://www.cafezone.com.tr/
- Escale http://www.escale.com.tr/
- Frankie http://www.frankieistanbul.com
- GABBRO www.swissotel.com
- Gezi Istanbul - Taksim
- HOOD MODA www.hood.com.tr
- IST TOO Restaurant / Shangri-La Bosphorus http://www.shangri-la.com/istanbul/shangrila/
- Jash Istanbul "Canim Istanbul" www.jashistanbul.com
- KISS THE FROG http://www.kissthefrog.com.tr
- La Petite Maison http://www.lpmistanbul.com
- Lacivert Restaurant http://www.lacivertrestaurant.com
- Lady Burger
- LEB-I DERYA http://www.lebiderya.com
- Los Altos - Beyoglu
- Luby - Karaköy
- Mabeyin http://WWW.MABEYİN.COM
- Masa Restaurant http://www.masaistanbul.com.tr
- Mövenpick Hotel Istanbul - AzzuR Restaurant http://www.movenpick.com/istanbul
- NİCOLE http://www.nicole.com.tr
- Parlé www.parleistanbul.com
- Sans Restaurant http://www.sansrestaurant.com
- SUNSET GRILL & BAR
- Suzy’s Cafe du Levant http://www.divan.com.tr/divan-restaurants/rahmi-m-koc-museum-suzys-cafe-du-levant-by-divan
- Tuti Restaurant https://www.themarmarahotels.com/the-marmara-taksim-otel/restoranlar/tuti-restaurant.4.aspx
- ZENCEFIL

Izmir

- %100 CAFE & MORE www.yuzdeyuzcafe.com
- ALLIANCE RESTAURANT www.alliancerestaurant.com
- La Cigale www.lacigalealsancak.com

Sakarya

- Beta Home Golevi Sapanca \ Ortanca Restaurant www.betahomelakehouse.com

Dernière modification : 19/04/2019

Haut de page